Friends! It’s John Norum’s turn to tell you about Friday Nights With Europe The Band! With his “evil twin” Peer Stappe, John tells you all you need to know: tune in Friday October 30th for song #2 of the exclusive lockdown recordings.

The song will be aired on all of Europe socials at 7 PM GMT, 8 PM CET, 12 NOON PST, 3 PM EST.

#Mezzabarba Custom Amplification #Manic custom guitars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

code