ROCK THE NIGHT – COLLECTORS EDITION – DVD released by Sony Music, March 3, 2004
It features the music videos the band made from 1986 to 1992.
The bonus material is live footage and interviews from Swedish TV.
The DVD was released as ROCK THE WORLD in North America.
RTN collector edition
Music videos:
The Final Countdown
Rock the Night
Open Your Heart
Let the Good Times Rock
Prisoners in Paradise
I’ll Cry for You
Halfway to Heaven

BONUS features:
Rock-SM – Final 1982: “In the Future to Come” and “The King Will Return” (Live) + Award ceremony at Tyrol, Stockholm.
Casablanca – 1983: Interview with the band in the studio.
Bagen / Rocksugen – 1984: “Scream of Anger”, “Ninja”, “Dreamer” and “Memories” (Live) at the club Studion in Stockholm.
Rapport – 1986: Tour report from Örebro, Sweden.
Ritz – 1988: Report from the US tour with Def Leppard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *